Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 1RK-1 - info
Comment: MAN-N APDIGI FALMA FN41
Location: 41°36.66' N 70°36.47' W - locator FN41QO76BP - show map
2.3 km East bearing 71° from West Falmouth, Barnstable County, Massachusetts, United States [?]
4.0 km South bearing 167° from North Falmouth, Barnstable County, Massachusetts, United States
88.2 km Southeast bearing 155° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
91.1 km Southeast bearing 156° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2023-07-22 11:41:21 UTC (358d 17h32m ago)
2023-07-22 07:41:21 EDT local time at West Falmouth, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-07-21 18:34:02 UTC (359d 10h39m ago)
2023-07-21 14:34:02 EDT local time at West Falmouth, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 180 (TLM: 180 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS