Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 5B4APK-1 - info
Comment: 5B4APK Home
Location: 35°05.88' N 33°22.50' E - locator KM65QC53AM - show map
3.8 km West bearing 267° from Yeri, Nicosia, Cyprus [?]
5.5 km Northeast bearing 63° from Xeri, Nicosia, Cyprus
7.7 km South bearing 174° from Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
56.4 km Northeast bearing 33° from Limassol, Limassol, Cyprus
Last position: 2023-11-27 09:01:48 UTC (240d 5h36m ago)
2023-11-27 11:01:48 EET local time at Yeri, Cyprus [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-27 08:58:16 UTC (240d 5h39m ago)
2023-11-27 10:58:16 EET local time at Yeri, Cyprus [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS