Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A0XKZ-10 - info
Comment: APRS Rx-Tx iGate Mt. Kalnik 640m asl
Location: 46°07.89' N 16°27.33' E - locator JN86FD41PN - show map - static map
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Ljubešćica, Varaždinska, Croatia [?]
9.0 miles South bearing 186° from Jalžabet, Varaždinska, Croatia
31.7 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
31.8 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2021-06-13 04:22:33 EDT (7m56s ago)
2021-06-13 10:22:33 CEST local time at Ljubešćica, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-13 04:20:01 EDT (10m28s ago)
2021-06-13 10:20:01 CEST local time at Ljubešćica, Croatia [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9-detatched
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for 9A0XKZ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS