Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A1DFG-10 - info
Comment: 13.5V 17C Info: 9a1dfg@hamradio.hr / http://www.rks.hr
Location: 45°23.75' N 16°16.25' E - locator JN85DJ24LX - show map - static map
3.0 miles South bearing 198° from Petrinja, Sisačko-Moslavačka, Croatia [?]
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Sisak, Sisačko-Moslavačka, Croatia
32.1 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
32.2 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2020-01-28 05:17:50 EST (7m45s ago)
2020-01-28 11:17:50 CET local time at Petrinja, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-28 05:11:52 EST (13m43s ago)
2020-01-28 11:11:52 CET local time at Petrinja, Croatia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.188 Rx Erlang (TLM: 37.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 178 count/10m (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 5 count/10m (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for 9A1DFG-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS