Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A3DZK-2 - info
Comment: APRS digi "Vlaska" 444m 10W & MMDVM 438.200 -7.6
Location: 43°31.65' N 16°12.49' E - locator JN83CM46XO - show map - static map
3.9 km Northwest bearing 295° from Trogir, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia [?]
9.8 km Northeast bearing 29° from Veliki Drvenik, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia
18.7 km West bearing 276° from Split, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia
101.6 km Southeast bearing 130° from Zadar, Zadarska, Croatia
Last position: 2021-12-05 02:53:07 UTC (6m18s ago)
2021-12-05 03:53:07 CET local time at Trogir, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-23 15:59:58 UTC (437d 10h59m ago)
2020-09-23 17:59:58 CEST local time at Trogir, Croatia [?]
Values: Channel 1: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS