Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9A9KW-11 - info
Comment: APRS DIGI POREC U=12.4V.
Location: 45°12.79' N 13°45.21' E - locator JN65VF01KD - show map - static map
11.2 km Southwest bearing 209° from Karojba, Istarska, Croatia [?]
12.6 km East bearing 96° from Poreč, Istarska, Croatia
109.9 km Southwest bearing 212° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
114.3 km East bearing 102° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2021-10-21 12:13:07 UTC (6m21s ago)
2021-10-21 14:13:07 CEST local time at Karojba, Croatia [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-21 12:04:01 UTC (15m27s ago)
2021-10-21 14:04:01 CEST local time at Karojba, Croatia [?]
Project: Telemetrija
Values: Vin: 12.450 Volt (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1140 Pkt (TLM: 114 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 350 Pkt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 61 Pcnt (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg10m: 62 Pkt (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS