Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9H5TB - info
Comment: JM75FV Malta via ARISS
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 35°54.93' N 14°26.24' E - locator JM75FV29LR - show map
602.9 m West bearing 290° from Naxxar, Malta [?]
2.0 km Northwest bearing 310° from L-Iklin, Malta
115.3 km South bearing 193° from Ragusa, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
115.7 km South bearing 184° from Vittoria, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2024-05-28 19:47:19 UTC (56d 5h11m ago)
2024-05-28 21:47:19 CEST local time at Naxxar, Malta [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-04-09 12:01:47 UTC (836d 12h56m ago)
2022-04-09 14:01:47 CEST local time at Naxxar, Malta [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 94 Percent (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS