Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9W2DFL-2 - info
Comment: IGate/Digipeater ADS T3 Mini + IC2300 + Gazden
Location: 2°55.19' N 101°41.83' E - locator OJ02UW30PS - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 159° from Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia [?]
8.6 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Kampong Baharu Balakong, Malaysia
15.3 miles South bearing 177° from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
18.8 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Last position: 2019-06-26 14:15:00 EDT (6m1s ago)
2019-06-27 02:15:00 MYT local time at Putrajaya, Malaysia [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-26 14:11:24 EDT (9m37s ago)
2019-06-27 02:11:24 MYT local time at Putrajaya, Malaysia [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.005 Rx Erlang (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.005 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for 9W2DFL-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS