Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9W2DIE-8 - info
Comment: 12.0V 25C HDOP00.8 SATS10
Location: 3°12.07' N 101°32.68' E - locator OJ03SE58IG - show map - static map
3.6 miles North bearing 12° from Kampung Baru Subang, Selangor, Malaysia [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 189° from Kuang, Selangor, Malaysia
10.6 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
13.3 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Last position: 2018-12-15 13:20:37 EST (20m2s ago)
2018-12-16 02:20:37 MYT local time at Kampung Baru Subang, Malaysia [?]
Last telemetry: 2010-12-14 20:29:36 EST (2922d 17h11m ago)
2010-12-15 09:29:36 MYT local time at Kampung Baru Subang, Malaysia [?]
Altitude: 155 ft
Values: Channel 1: 147 (TLM: 147 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 80 (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 61 (TLM: 61 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 57 (TLM: 57 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for 9W2DIE-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS