Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from 9W2LYO-7 - info
Comment: APRS-IS Mobile EMCOM w/ Microsat Voyager TNC
Location: 4°56.70' N 101°45.90' E - locator OJ04VW16TT - show map - static map
14.4 miles West bearing 288° from Gua Musang, Kelantan, Malaysia [?]
42.3 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Tanah Rata, Pahang, Malaysia
53.1 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
71.3 miles East bearing 85° from Taiping, Perak, Malaysia
Last position: 2018-08-27 19:58:58 EDT (270d 23h51m ago)
2018-08-28 07:58:58 MYT local time at Gua Musang, Malaysia [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-08-27 20:09:57 EDT (270d 23h40m ago)
2018-08-28 08:09:57 MYT local time at Gua Musang, Malaysia [?]
Altitude: 636 ft
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 99 Percent (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 95 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 95 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for 9W2LYO-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS