Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AA0HJ-8 - info
Comment: FIELD DAY 2018 W0ZXN AA0HJ-8
Mic-E message: Custom 0
Location: 39°45.14' N 99°20.14' W - locator EM09HS90RN - show map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 247° from Phillipsburg, Phillips County, Kansas, United States [?]
35.4 km North bearing 350° from Stockton, Rooks County, Kansas, United States
107.4 km South bearing 192° from Kearney, Buffalo County, Nebraska, United States
122.7 km Southwest bearing 221° from Hastings, Adams County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2023-12-09 14:33:45 UTC (198d 6h8m ago)
2023-12-09 08:33:45 CST local time at Phillipsburg, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-09 23:47:32 UTC (623d 20h54m ago)
2022-10-09 18:47:32 CDT local time at Phillipsburg, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS