Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AA3JY - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Location: 29°12.30' N 81°00.77' W - locator EL99LE89LE - show map - static map
4.9 km Southeast bearing 151° from Holly Hill, Volusia County, Florida, United States [?]
9.9 km Southeast bearing 155° from Ormond Beach, Volusia County, Florida, United States
41.7 km Northeast bearing 36° from Deltona, Volusia County, Florida, United States
82.2 km Northeast bearing 26° from Orlando, Orange County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2021-10-31 14:34:20 UTC (35d 23h31m ago)
2021-10-31 10:34:20 EDT local time at Holly Hill, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-04 16:23:38 UTC (184d 21h42m ago)
2021-06-04 12:23:38 EDT local time at Holly Hill, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 76 (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS