Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AB5HL-9 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 32°44.55' N 96°50.74' W - locator EM12NR88ME - show map - static map
5.8 km Southwest bearing 219° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States [?]
11.3 km Southwest bearing 206° from Highland Park, Dallas County, Texas, United States
44.5 km East bearing 87° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-01-28 09:47:32 UTC (4m23s ago)
2022-01-28 03:47:32 CST local time at Dallas, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-03-12 23:39:35 UTC (686d 10h12m ago)
2020-03-12 18:39:35 CDT local time at Dallas, United States [?]
Altitude: 185 m
Values: Avg 10m: 0.050 Rx Erlang (TLM: 9.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.002 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 48 count/10m (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS