Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AC0OK-10 - info
Comment: TinyTrak4 Alpha
Location: 40°10.21' N 93°05.37' W - locator EN30KE90GU - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Milan, Sullivan County, Missouri, United States [?]
20.1 miles South bearing 158° from Terre Haute, Putnam County, Missouri, United States
100.2 miles Northeast bearing 42° from East Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
102.6 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Independence, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2019-04-21 10:28:34 EDT (9h39m ago)
2019-04-21 09:28:34 CDT local time at Milan, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-21 10:25:01 EDT (9h42m ago)
2019-04-21 09:25:01 CDT local time at Milan, United States [?]
Altitude: 998 ft
Values: Channel 1: 77 (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 70 (TLM: 70 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 91 (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 72 (TLM: 72 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for AC0OK-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS