Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AC5V - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 32°59.75' N 97°39.64' W - locator EM12EX08RX - show map - static map
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Springtown, Parker County, Texas, United States [?]
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Reno, Parker County, Texas, United States
27.1 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
51.6 miles West bearing 287° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-06-14 10:37:36 EDT (25m36s ago)
2021-06-14 09:37:36 CDT local time at Springtown, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-10-07 20:20:32 EDT (615d 14h42m ago)
2019-10-07 19:20:32 CDT local time at Springtown, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 500 (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for AC5V

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS