Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AC9NQ - info
Location: 41°33.47' N 88°03.39' W - locator EN51XN33FV - show map - static map
294.6 m Northeast bearing 50° from Fairmont, Will County, Illinois, United States [?]
3.5 km South bearing 178° from Lockport, Will County, Illinois, United States
31.4 km Southeast bearing 136° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
46.8 km Southwest bearing 226° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2022-06-23 08:45:51 UTC (4d 11m ago)
2022-06-23 03:45:51 CDT local time at Fairmont, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-04-02 05:34:10 UTC (86d 3h23m ago)
2022-04-02 00:34:10 CDT local time at Fairmont, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS