Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AG6QR-9 - info
Comment: 147.330MHz http://ag6qr.net
Location: 38°00.55' N 122°33.08' W - locator CM88RA32UE - show map - static map
2.4 miles North bearing 13° from San Anselmo, Marin County, California, United States [?]
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Fairfax, Marin County, California, United States
17.7 miles Northwest bearing 336° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
58.5 miles Northwest bearing 322° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-09-21 19:59:36 EDT (51d 18h42m ago)
2019-09-21 16:59:36 PDT local time at San Anselmo, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-08-23 22:01:47 EDT (1541d 16h40m ago)
2015-08-23 19:01:47 PDT local time at San Anselmo, United States [?]
Altitude: -104 ft
Values: Channel 1: 456 (TLM: 456 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 647 (TLM: 647 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for AG6QR-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS