Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AI6GI - info
Location: 32°48.75' N 117°10.29' W - locator DM12JT95KA - show map - static map
6.4 miles East bearing 112° from La Jolla, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
6.8 miles North bearing 353° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
23.5 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2019-06-16 14:42:47 EDT (1d 19h ago)
2019-06-16 11:42:47 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-13 10:23:10 EDT (4d 23h19m ago)
2019-06-13 07:23:10 PDT local time at La Jolla, United States [?]
Altitude: 361 ft
Values: Channel 1: 387 (TLM: 387 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 607 (TLM: 607 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for AI6GI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS