Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from AL0Y-10 - info
Comment: Passaic County ARES APRS RFgate & Igate
Location: 40°53.05' N 74°10.89' W - locator FN20VV82FE - show map - static map
1.3 km Southeast bearing 119° from Woodland Park, Passaic County, New Jersey, United States [?]
2.8 km Northeast bearing 53° from Little Falls, Passaic County, New Jersey, United States
24.0 km Northwest bearing 322° from New York City, New York, United States
32.5 km Northwest bearing 323° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2021-11-30 04:04:34 UTC (1m25s ago)
2021-11-29 23:04:34 EST local time at Woodland Park, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-30 04:03:21 UTC (2m38s ago)
2021-11-29 23:03:21 EST local time at Woodland Park, United States [?]
Values: Temp: 59.360 F (TLM: 152 EQN: 0,0.18,32)
Humid: 38 % (TLM: 380 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
PS: 14 Volts (TLM: 140 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Batt: 0 Volts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
CPU: 107.420 F (TLM: 419 EQN: 0,0.18,32)
Bit sense:  IS     Ard     PS     B-Lo     T-Hi     T-Lo     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS