Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BU2CI-10 - info
Comment: NextVOD + Arduino TNC iGate 144.640MHz
Location: 24°59.67' N 121°28.76' E - locator PL04RX78MQ - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Banqiao, Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan [?]
4.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
76.9 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
Last position: 2018-03-26 22:02:19 EDT (235d 15h37m ago)
2018-03-27 10:02:19 CST local time at Banqiao, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-03-26 21:59:34 EDT (235d 15h40m ago)
2018-03-27 09:59:34 CST local time at Banqiao, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for BU2CI-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS