Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BV5DO-9 - info
Comment: ESP32 Internet Gateway
Location: 23°34.32' N 120°26.20' E - locator PL03FN27JG - show map
10.4 km North bearing 353° from Jiayi Shi, Chiayi, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
16.4 km Northeast bearing 40° from Taibao, Chiayi, Taiwan, Taiwan
68.6 km South bearing 202° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
106.9 km North bearing 7° from Kaohsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Last position: 2023-12-12 18:28:39 UTC (125d 3h4m ago)
2023-12-13 02:28:39 CST local time at Jiayi Shi, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-01-12 15:03:34 UTC (94d 6h29m ago)
2024-01-12 23:03:34 CST local time at Jiayi Shi, Taiwan [?]
Values: RF->INET: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
INET->RF: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
DigiRpt: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TX2RF: 1 Pkts (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
DropRx: 0 Pkts (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS