Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from BX8AG-1 - info
Comment: NextVod Rx-only 144.640Mhz V. 5DO
Location: 23°59.54' N 121°34.09' E - locator PL03SX88ED - show map
4.1 km Northwest bearing 295° from Hualian, Hualien, Taiwan, Taiwan [?]
60.8 km East bearing 87° from Buli, Taiwan, Taiwan
91.3 km East bearing 101° from Taichung, T’ai-chung Hsien, Taiwan, Taiwan
117.3 km South bearing 178° from Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Last position: 2023-11-02 06:36:22 UTC (232d 5h2m ago)
2023-11-02 14:36:22 CST local time at Hualian, Taiwan [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-02 06:12:49 UTC (232d 5h26m ago)
2023-11-02 14:12:49 CST local time at Hualian, Taiwan [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.002 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 2 count/10m (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS