Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from CABALL - info
Comment: W4,NMn/W5DIG-8 Digi urfmsi.org
Location: 32°58.27' N 107°13.44' W - locator DM62JX33CB - show map - static map
11.0 miles South bearing 171° from Truth or Consequences, Sierra County, New Mexico, United States [?]
12.5 miles South bearing 191° from Elephant Butte, Sierra County, New Mexico, United States
52.4 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Las Cruces, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
73.4 miles West bearing 274° from Alamogordo, Otero County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2019-11-17 05:55:04 EST (8m48s ago)
2019-11-17 03:55:04 MST local time at Truth or Consequences, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-11-17 02:10:57 EST (1461d 3h52m ago)
2015-11-17 00:10:57 MST local time at Truth or Consequences, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 405 (TLM: 405 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 593 (TLM: 593 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for CABALL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS