Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from CQ0PSI-3 - info
Comment: LARS Sta Eufemia - APRS Digi & IGate
Location: 38°47.19' N 9°23.12' W - locator IM58HS38SS - show map - static map
5.9 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Pero Pinheiro, Sintra, Lisbon, Portugal [?]
7.3 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Almargem, Sintra, Lisbon, Portugal
8.6 miles West bearing 285° from Amadora, Amadora, Lisbon, Portugal
14.4 miles West bearing 290° from Lisbon, Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Last position: 2018-07-09 15:11:32 EDT (99d 22h6m ago)
2018-07-09 20:11:32 WEST local time at Pero Pinheiro, Portugal [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-07-29 16:41:36 EDT (444d 20h36m ago)
2017-07-29 21:41:36 WEST local time at Pero Pinheiro, Portugal [?]
Values: Channel 1: 190 (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 149 (TLM: 149 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 17 (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 80 (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for CQ0PSI-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS