Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0ADD - info
Comment: DB0ADD Digi iGate Dresden OV S07
Location: 51°01.26' N 13°43.74' E - locator JO61UA75LA - show map - static map
3.4 km South bearing 191° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany [?]
6.0 km East bearing 69° from Freital, Saxony, Germany
101.0 km East bearing 110° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
114.6 km Northwest bearing 335° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2021-09-28 13:22:18 UTC (121d 8h17m ago)
2021-09-28 15:22:18 CEST local time at Dresden, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-28 13:07:09 UTC (121d 8h32m ago)
2021-09-28 15:07:09 CEST local time at Dresden, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.113 Rx Erlang (TLM: 22.600 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.024 Tx Erlang (TLM: 4.700 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 97 count/10m (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 8 count/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 17 count/10m (TLM: 17 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS