Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0EMS-5 - info
Comment: Emsland Digipeater U=13.7V
Location: 52°50.98' N 7°31.41' E - locator JO32SU23TW - show map - static map
502.8 yards East bearing 95° from Sögel, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Werpeloh, Lower Saxony, Germany
55.6 miles West bearing 254° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
70.6 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-07-20 03:08:28 EDT (0s ago)
2018-07-20 09:08:28 CEST local time at Sögel, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-07-20 03:04:23 EDT (4m5s ago)
2018-07-20 09:04:23 CEST local time at Sögel, Germany [?]
Project: Emslandrelais Telemetry
Values: U1: 13.400 Volt (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
U2: 13.600 Volt (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Temp: 24 C (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Vin: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
I2: 0 mA (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,19.5,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DB0EMS-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS