Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0FEU-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.9V,T=21.3C/70.3F
Location: 49°09.50' N 10°19.59' E - locator JN59DD97EX - show map - static map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 208° from Feuchtwangen, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.0 km Northeast bearing 23° from Schopfloch, Bavaria, Germany
145.9 km Northwest bearing 322° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
159.1 km Southeast bearing 131° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2022-12-04 14:38:47 UTC (55d 22h40m ago)
2022-12-04 15:38:47 CET local time at Feuchtwangen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-11-16 03:13:23 UTC (804d 10h5m ago)
2020-11-16 04:13:23 CET local time at Feuchtwangen, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 181 (TLM: 181 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 56 (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 20 (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 55 (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS