Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0GSH - info
Comment: QTH: Goslar - auf dem Steinberg
Location: 51°54.43' N 10°24.37' E - locator JO51EV87RR - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 282° from Goslar, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Langelsheim, Lower Saxony, Germany
25.4 miles South bearing 192° from Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
42.9 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2019-04-25 22:11:20 EDT (1m31s ago)
2019-04-26 04:11:20 CEST local time at Goslar, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2014-12-04 23:30:50 EST (1602d 21h42m ago)
2014-12-05 05:30:50 CET local time at Goslar, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 409 (TLM: 409 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 572 (TLM: 572 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DB0GSH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS