Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB0WOA-10 - info
Comment: CPU=32.0C° IGATE-Wacken Open Air VY73
Location: 54°01.57' N 9°22.26' E - locator JO44QA46MG - show map - static map
3.8 miles East bearing 90° from Hochdonn, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
4.5 miles East bearing 111° from Eggstedt, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
41.7 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
69.6 miles North bearing 19° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2021-06-23 09:49:54 EDT (3m35s ago)
2021-06-23 15:49:54 CEST local time at Hochdonn, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-06-23 09:47:52 EDT (5m37s ago)
2021-06-23 15:47:52 CEST local time at Hochdonn, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry DB0Woa Wacken
Values: Vin: 12.640 Volt (TLM: 160 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 1280 C (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 1600 Pkt (TLM: 160 EQN: 0,10,0)
Digi P: 13 Pcnt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  Kanal1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DB0WOA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS