Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DB7VD-13 - info
Comment: Battery 3836 mV LORA WX Station
Location: 48°10.14' N 11°34.92' E - locator JN58SE90UN - show map - static map
3.5 km North bearing 8° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
9.1 km South bearing 173° from Oberschleißheim (Oberschleissheim), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
12.8 km South bearing 175° from Unterschleißheim (Unterschleissheim), Bavaria, Germany
56.2 km Southeast bearing 113° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-05 21:35:20 UTC (13d 23h53m ago)
2021-10-05 23:35:20 CEST local time at München, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-05 20:49:11 UTC (14d 40m ago)
2021-10-05 22:49:11 CEST local time at München, Germany [?]
Values: Battery: 3840 mV (TLM: 134 EQN: 0,10,2500)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS