Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DC2EH-1 - info
Comment: Gasballon - www.ballon.org
Location: 51°46.62' N 7°38.28' E - locator JO31TS66NL - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Ascheberg, Regierungsbezirk Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.5 miles West bearing 254° from Drensteinfurt, Regierungsbezirk Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
34.9 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
65.4 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2019-06-21 23:05:06 EDT (145d 15h35m ago)
2019-06-22 05:05:06 CEST local time at Ascheberg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-14 02:07:48 EDT (396d 12h33m ago)
2018-10-14 08:07:48 CEST local time at Ascheberg, Germany [?]
Altitude: 564 ft
Values: Channel 1: 401 (TLM: 401 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 589 (TLM: 589 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DC2EH-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS