Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DC4ZZ - info
Comment: 14.1030 10.1510 Mhz LSB 300 Baud
Location: 50°07.21' N 8°57.24' E - locator JO40LC48LU - show map - static map
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Rodenbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Langenselbold, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
12.0 miles East bearing 89° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
48.8 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2019-06-18 09:24:26 EDT (20m58s ago)
2019-06-18 15:24:26 CEST local time at Rodenbach, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-07-29 23:44:46 EDT (688d 10h ago)
2017-07-30 05:44:46 CEST local time at Rodenbach, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 191 (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 165 (TLM: 165 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 25 (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DC4ZZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS