Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DC5KW - info
Comment: IC-9700
Location: 50°48.85' N 8°08.54' E - locator JO40BT75BJ - show map
3.0 km East bearing 95° from Wilnsdorf, Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
8.2 km Northeast bearing 30° from Burbach, Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
84.6 km East bearing 99° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
86.4 km Northwest bearing 334° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2024-07-01 14:57:19 UTC (19d 9h54m ago)
2024-07-01 16:57:19 CEST local time at Wilnsdorf, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-29 13:49:00 UTC (783d 11h3m ago)
2022-05-29 15:49:00 CEST local time at Wilnsdorf, Germany [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Percent (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Avg 10m: 0.100 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 0.100 EQN: 0,1,0)
RxPkts: 0 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS