Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DC5SWL-10 - info
Comment: LoRa-APRS System
Location: 50°32.43' N 8°31.72' E - locator JO40GM39KR - show map
6.4 km Northeast bearing 41° from Schwalbach, Regierungsbezirk Gießen, Hesse, Germany [?]
6.8 km Northeast bearing 29° from Schöffengrund (Schoeffengrund), Regierungsbezirk Gießen, Hesse, Germany
48.4 km North bearing 347° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
119.3 km East bearing 111° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2024-06-17 00:08:42 UTC (34d 1h58m ago)
2024-06-17 02:08:42 CEST local time at Schwalbach, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-21 23:08:48 UTC (29d 2h58m ago)
2024-06-22 01:08:48 CEST local time at Schwalbach, Germany [?]
Altitude: 316 m
Values: Temp: 16.200 deg C (TLM: 162 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 87.900 % (TLM: 879 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS