Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DF5HRN - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: 55 73 from Walter
Location: 49°16.08' N 12°04.00' E - locator JN69AG84AH - show map - static map
5.4 miles West bearing 259° from Steinberg, Regierungsbezirk Oberpfalz, Bavaria, Germany [?]
6.0 miles West bearing 291° from Brunn, Bavaria, Germany
46.6 miles East bearing 105° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
82.3 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2018-12-19 14:30:45 EST (152d 20h3m ago)
2018-12-19 20:30:45 CET local time at Steinberg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-10-03 05:54:39 EDT (595d 5h39m ago)
2017-10-03 11:54:39 CEST local time at Steinberg, Germany [?]
Project: APRSISMO Stats
Values: Acceleration: 2.760 Raw (TLM: 276 EQN: 0,0.01,0)
Charging/AC: 0 Chart/On/Off (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
SatInView: 24 Sats (TLM: 25 EQN: 0,1,-1)
SatInUse: 1 Sats (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,-1)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     NA     NA     NA     NA     NA    (TLM: BITS: 11100000)
Telemetry history graphs for DF5HRN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS