Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DG1NGA - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.2V,T=17.4°C
Location: 49°42.90' N 9°12.74' E - locator JN49OR51LO - show map - static map
4.3 miles South bearing 201° from Röllbach, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.8 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Mönchberg, Bavaria, Germany
36.4 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
64.4 miles North bearing 1° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-09-18 00:25:47 EDT (56s ago)
2021-09-18 06:25:47 CEST local time at Röllbach, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-30 17:13:04 EST (992d 6h13m ago)
2018-12-30 23:13:04 CET local time at Röllbach, Germany [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.075 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 190 Pkt (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 73 Pcnt (TLM: 73 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DG1NGA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS