Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DH2MW-9 - info
Comment: 14.1V 16C
Location: 43°10.02' N 6°31.11' E - locator JN33GE20FB - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Cavalaire-sur-Mer, Département du Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France [?]
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 221° from La Croix-Valmer, Département du Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
52.7 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Nice, Département des Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
57.9 miles East bearing 99° from Marseille, Département des Bouches-du-Rhône, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Last position: 2019-04-17 07:04:53 EDT (5d 3h32m ago)
2019-04-17 13:04:53 CEST local time at Cavalaire-sur-Mer, France [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-04-13 08:50:10 EDT (9d 1h47m ago)
2019-04-13 14:50:10 CEST local time at Cavalaire-sur-Mer, France [?]
Values: Channel 1: 155 (TLM: 155 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 171 (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 211 (TLM: 211 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 216 (TLM: 216 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 170 (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DH2MW-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS