Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DH8TOM-12 - info
Comment: PLXDigi Sysop DH8TOM
Location: 51°19.00' N 12°22.86' E - locator JO61EH56RA - show map - static map
2.6 km South bearing 165° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany [?]
3.8 km North bearing 15° from Markkleeberg West, Saxony, Germany
99.0 km West bearing 288° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-08-14 08:53:30 UTC (112d 5h58m ago)
2022-08-14 10:53:30 CEST local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-14 08:39:24 UTC (112d 6h12m ago)
2022-08-14 10:39:24 CEST local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 10.875 Volt (TLM: 145 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 220 Pkt (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 50 Pkt (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 99 Pcnt (TLM: 99 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS