Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DK3EL-9 - info
Source callsign: DL2ECY
Location: 51°44.69' N 6°00.61' E - locator JO31AR18FS - show map - static map
2.7 miles South bearing 186° from Kranenburg, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
6.5 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Kleve, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
69.2 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
94.6 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2019-03-21 12:53:30 EDT (66d 2h50m ago)
2019-03-21 17:53:30 CET local time at Kranenburg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-03-20 16:44:21 EDT (1527d 22h59m ago)
2015-03-20 21:44:21 CET local time at Kranenburg, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 142 (TLM: 142 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 198 (TLM: 198 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 210 (TLM: 210 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 213 (TLM: 213 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DK3EL-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS