Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL3NDS-10 - info
Comment: 145.575MHz Unterwegs mit dem Sams
Location: 50°02.85' N 12°00.35' E - locator JO60AB01QJ - show map
1.8 km Northwest bearing 334° from Wunsiedel, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.5 km North bearing 347° from Bad Alexandersbad, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany
94.7 km Northeast bearing 45° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
108.5 km Southwest bearing 217° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2023-07-22 07:26:28 UTC (356d 16h26m ago)
2023-07-22 09:26:28 CEST local time at Wunsiedel, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-04-10 09:31:58 UTC (459d 14h21m ago)
2023-04-10 11:31:58 CEST local time at Wunsiedel, Germany [?]
Altitude: 620 m
Values: Temp: 20.700 deg C (TLM: 207 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Humi: 37.200 % (TLM: 372 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
Baro: 1021.300 hPa (TLM: 10213 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS