Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL4AAS-13 - info
Comment: Balloon-Crew
Location: 47°40.58' N 9°30.35' E - locator JN47SQ02QH - show map - static map
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Friedrichshafen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Meckenbeuren, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
49.4 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
79.5 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2019-07-20 00:59:47 EDT (116d 9h37m ago)
2019-07-20 06:59:47 CEST local time at Friedrichshafen, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-06-22 11:45:22 EDT (143d 22h52m ago)
2019-06-22 17:45:22 CEST local time at Friedrichshafen, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DL4AAS-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS