Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL5UY-3 - info
Location: 48°52.66' N 8°30.66' E - locator JN48GV10HP - show map - static map
10.4 km Northeast bearing 32° from Bad Herrenalb, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
14.9 km Northeast bearing 38° from Loffenau, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
49.9 km West bearing 283° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
67.9 km South bearing 177° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-08-14 13:25:00 UTC (105d 3h27m ago)
2021-08-14 15:25:00 CEST local time at Bad Herrenalb, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-19 12:38:30 UTC (800d 4h13m ago)
2019-09-19 14:38:30 CEST local time at Bad Herrenalb, Germany [?]
Altitude: 336 m
Values: Channel 1: 25.300 (TLM: 25.300 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 1.200 (TLM: 1.200 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 109 (TLM: 109 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 36 (TLM: 36 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 7 (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS