Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL7ATA - info
Comment: QRV TG262103
Location: 52°34.18' N 13°13.94' E - locator JO62ON76VR - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Hakenfelde, Berlin, Germany [?]
1.8 miles North bearing 353° from Haselhorst, Berlin, Germany
8.1 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
80.8 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-11-22 07:24:04 EST (2h41m ago)
2019-11-22 13:24:04 CET local time at Hakenfelde, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2015-11-22 07:07:13 EST (1461d 2h58m ago)
2015-11-22 13:07:13 CET local time at Hakenfelde, Germany [?]
Altitude: 254 ft
Project: Solar-Ladestrom
Values: Strom: 15.500 Amp (TLM: 15.500 EQN: 0,1,0)
Volt: 1.900 Volt (TLM: 1.900 EQN: 0,1,0)
CPU C: 52 Grad C (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temperatur: 6 Grad C (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DL7ATA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS