Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL7AVZ-9 - info
Comment: 434.450MHz Uwe C4FM Reflectorraum FCS00166 DMR 2621
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 52°18.88' N 13°28.00' E - locator JO62RH65AM - show map - static map
7.0 miles West bearing 269° from Wildau, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
7.1 miles West bearing 277° from Königs Wusterhausen, Brandenburg, Germany
14.7 miles South bearing 171° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
82.0 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2019-04-25 02:47:32 EDT (27d 1h46m ago)
2019-04-25 08:47:32 CEST local time at Wildau, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2017-06-20 08:37:53 EDT (700d 19h56m ago)
2017-06-20 14:37:53 CEST local time at Wildau, Germany [?]
Altitude: 92 ft
Values: Channel 1: 4 (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.300 (TLM: 0.300 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 14 (TLM: 14 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 1 (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DL7AVZ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS