Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DL8OBP-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini;ADS-B http://ethc7.goip.de:29614
Location: 52°59.03' N 9°50.95' E - locator JO42WX16VC - show map - static map
7.3 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Wietzendorf, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
9.7 miles West bearing 270° from Munster, Lower Saxony, Germany
39.6 miles South bearing 189° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
43.7 miles East bearing 98° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2018-10-05 12:36:11 EDT (68d 5h1m ago)
2018-10-05 18:36:11 CEST local time at Wietzendorf, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-10-05 12:32:06 EDT (68d 5h5m ago)
2018-10-05 18:32:06 CEST local time at Wietzendorf, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.403 Volt (TLM: 157 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DL8OBP-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS