Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1ABZ - info
Location: 50°52.82' N 11°38.19' E - locator JO50TV61JG - show map - static map
1.0 miles North bearing 8° from Zöllnitz, Thuringia, Germany [?]
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Sulza, Thuringia, Germany
44.9 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
55.9 miles West bearing 274° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2020-06-28 05:22:51 EDT (8d 2h52m ago)
2020-06-28 11:22:51 CEST local time at Zöllnitz, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-12-25 19:34:51 EST (193d 11h40m ago)
2019-12-26 01:34:51 CET local time at Zöllnitz, Germany [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 18 Percent (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 2 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DO1ABZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS