Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1KMR-10 - info
Comment: APRS Voyager U=12.5V, T=??.?C.
Location: 52°31.78' N 9°33.52' E - locator JO42SM77AC - show map
7.3 km East bearing 68° from Neustadt am Rübenberge, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
12.3 km Southwest bearing 225° from Lindwedel, Lower Saxony, Germany
78.9 km Southeast bearing 140° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
117.1 km South bearing 195° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2023-10-08 07:42:33 UTC (252d 2h29m ago)
2023-10-08 09:42:33 CEST local time at Neustadt am Rübenberge, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-10-08 07:33:18 UTC (252d 2h38m ago)
2023-10-08 09:33:18 CEST local time at Neustadt am Rübenberge, Germany [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.750 Volt (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
A2: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS