Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1REL - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 51°31.76' N 13°56.84' E - locator JO61XM37QA - show map - static map
2.4 miles West bearing 277° from Senftenberg, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
2.9 miles East bearing 72° from Schipkau, Brandenburg, Germany
69.1 miles East bearing 78° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
72.4 miles South bearing 161° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2019-04-04 14:06:33 EDT (192d 1h55m ago)
2019-04-04 20:06:33 CEST local time at Senftenberg, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-07-08 10:46:46 EDT (462d 5h15m ago)
2018-07-08 16:46:46 CEST local time at Senftenberg, Germany [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 95 Percent (TLM: 95 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for DO1REL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS