Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO1TNP-10 - info
Comment: RPI - RX-only - iGate in Vöhrum JO52ci
Location: 52°20.60' N 10°10.54' E - locator JO52CI12BJ - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Peine, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.4 miles North bearing 349° from Ilsede, Lower Saxony, Germany
18.8 miles East bearing 96° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
76.3 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2019-04-24 19:43:39 EDT (2m13s ago)
2019-04-25 01:43:39 CEST local time at Peine, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-09-28 11:13:18 EDT (938d 8h32m ago)
2016-09-28 17:13:18 CEST local time at Peine, Germany [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.171 Rx Erlang (TLM: 34.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 144 count/10m (TLM: 144 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 35 count/10m (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for DO1TNP-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS