Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from DO4MAC-7 - info
Comment: SAT:0,HDOP:25.5,BAT:4.2V TRACKER MODE
Location: 51°30.42' N 7°09.00' E - locator JO31NM71XQ - show map
1.9 km West bearing 288° from Bochum-Hordel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
5.3 km Northwest bearing 300° from Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
11.2 km Northeast bearing 55° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
65.2 km North bearing 12° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2024-03-11 17:46:00 UTC (101d 4h26m ago)
2024-03-11 18:46:00 CET local time at Bochum-Hordel, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-05 00:41:52 UTC (228d 21h30m ago)
2023-11-05 01:41:52 CET local time at Bochum-Hordel, Germany [?]
Values: Channel 1: 704 (TLM: 704 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 12 (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS